Contact Aubrey’s

Looking for your favorite location?
Give us a call, email us or follow us on facebook:

Bristol 423-573-1062   bristol@aubreysrestaurants.com    

Cedar Bluff   865-691-0504   cedarbluff@aubreysrestaurants.com    

Cleveland   423-472-3030   cleveland@aubreysrestaurants.com    

Farragut   865-671-2233   farragut@aubreysrestaurants.com    

Lenoir City   865-986-3113   lenoircity@aubreysrestaurants.com    

Maryville   865-379-8800   maryville@aubreysrestaurants.com    

Oak Ridge   865-685-0821   oakridge@aubreysrestaurants.com    

Papermill   865-588-1111   papermill@aubreysrestaurants.com    

Powell   865-938-2724   powell@aubreysrestaurants.com    

Strawberry Plains   865-465-7636   strawplains@aubreysrestaurants.com    

 


 

If you need to reach the corporate office, you can give us a call,  email any of the departments or send us something in the mail:

Phone  865-584-7779
Fax 865-584-7786

General information  info@aubreysrestaurants.com
Donation requests  donations@aubreysrestaurants.com
Invoice/billing inquiries  billing@aubreysrestaurants.com

Mailing Address
PO Box 51666, Knoxville, TN 37950